Linkit

Suomi 2016
Suomen Moottoriliitto - www.moottoriliitto.fi
Speedwaysanomat - www.speedwaysanomat.fi
Speedway.fi - www.speedway.fi
Speedwaysuomi - www.speedwaysuomi.com
Valokuvaaja Matias Hirsimäki - www.facebook.com/MhSpeedwayPhotography

Forssan Moottoriseura - www.forssanmoottoriseura.fi
Haapajärven Moottorikerho - http://haapajarvenmoottorikerho.nettisivu.org
Helsingin Moottorikerho - www.helsinginmoottorikerho.fi
Hyvinkään Moottorikerho - www.hyvinkäänmoottorikerho.fi
Heinolan Moottorikerho - www.hemk.net
Heinolan Moottorikerho - www.hameenmoottorikerho.fi
Karhulan Moottorikerho - www.karmk.net
Kauhajoen Moottorikerho - www.kauhajoenmoottorikerho.fi
Kuusankosken Moottorimieskerho - www.kmmkry.net
Porin Moottorikerho - www.porinmoottorikerho.fi
Pohjois-Karjalan Moottorikerho - www.pkmk.info
Salpausselän Moottorikerho - www.salpausselanmoottorikerho.fi
Seinäjoen Moottorikerho - www.semk.fi
Suomen Ratalajikerho - Facebook
Vaasan Moottorikerho - www.vamk.net

Tero Aarnio - www.teroaarnio.net
Markku Autio - www.autioracing.com
Joonas Kylmäkorpi - www.kylmakorpiracing.com
Timo ja Teemu Lahti – www.lahtiracing.fi
Nike Lunna – www.nikespeedway.fi
Elias Lyttinen – www.netikka.net/lyttinen
Aki-Pekka ja Jesse Mustonen - www.apperacing.fi
Jari Mäkinen - www.jarimakinen.fi
Kauko Nieminen – www.kauko.co.uk
Jooa Partanen - www.jooaspeedway.fi
Marko Suojanen - www.porinnopearacing.com
Toni Hyyryläinen - www.thspeedway.fi

Facebook 2016
KMMK, Toni Hyyryläinen, Tero Aarnio, Porin Nopea Speedway, Jooa Partanen, Kotkat/SeMK, Arttu Pentinmäki, Joni Keskinen, Paholaiset/PMK, Joonas Kylmäkorpi, Jari Mäkinen, Sand Blowers/HyMK, Nike Lunna, Jokerit/KauhjMK, Lahti Racing, SGP Tampere, Vaasan Moottorikerho, Aki-Pekka ja Jesse Mustonen, Niilo ja Antti Vuolas, Timi Salonen,Niko Siltaniemi, Aarni Heikkilä, Rasmus Finne, Arttu Pentinmäki, Haukat/SsMK, Ankkurit/VRT

Ruotsi
SVEMO - www.svemo.se - tulosseuranta, muut tulokset
Ruotsin uutisia - www.aktuellspeedway.se
Valokuvia - www.speedwayfoto.com
Valokuvia - www.oveandersson.se
Valokuvia - www.hulk.nu
Valokuvia - www.motorz.se
Valokuvia - www.rappfoto.se

Dackarna - www.dackarna.nu
Indianerna - www.indianerna.nu
Piraterna - www.piraterna.se
Rospiggarna - www.rospiggarna.nu
Smederna - www.ikarossmederna.nu
Vargarna - www.vargarna.nu
Vetlanda - www.elitvetlanda.nu
Västervik - www.wmsk.se/speedway

Gnistorna - www.gnistorna.se
Griparna - www.griparna.nu
Hammarby - www.bajenspeedway.se
Lejonen - www.lejonen.se
Masarna - www.masarna.nu
Valsarna - www.valsarna.nu
Örnarna - www.ornarna.nu

Muita seuroja
Bysarna - www.bysarna.com
Filbyterna - www.lms.se/Speedway
Gamarna - www.vastra-mk.se
Gävle- www.smkgavle.nu
Jämtarna - www.jmk.nu
Kaparna - www.kaparna.nu
Lindarna - www.lindarnaspeedway.com
Solkatterna - www.solkatterna.se
Eldarna - www.eldarna.nu

SGP 2015
FIM - www.fim-live.com
FIM Europe - www.fim-europe.com
Speedway Grand Prix - www.speedwaygp.com
Worldspeedway - www.worldspeedway.com
Suomen osakilpailu - www.speedwaygp.fi

#45 Greg Hancock - www.greghancock.com
#507 Krzysztof Kasprzak - www.kasperacing.com
#3 Nicki Pedersen - www.nickipedersen.com
#108 Tai Woffinden - www.taiwoffinden.com
#55 Matej Zagar - www.matejzagar55.com
#100 Andreas Jonsson - www.ajracing.se
#23 Chris Holder - www.twitter.com/Chris_Holder23
#33 Jarek Hampel - www.hampelracing.com
#75 Troy Batchelor - www.twitter.com/batchattack1
#88 Niels Kristian Iversen - www.nielsiversen.com
#37 Chris Harris - www.chrisharrisracing.com
#69 Jason Doyle - www.facebook.com/jasondoyleracing
#71 Maciej Janowski - www.teamjanowski.com
#52 Michael Jepsen Jensen - www.ligladracing.dk
#30 Tomas H Jonasson - www.thjracing.se

#19 Peter Kildemand - www.peterkildemand.com
#20 Piotr Pawlicki - www.facebook.com/PrzemyslawPawlickiPiotrPawlicki
#21 Linus Sundström - www.linussundstromracing.com